Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-09-09 - 3:41 p.m.

"Fallen Embers"

Once, as my heart remember,

all the stars were fallen embers.

Once, when night seemed forever

I was with you.

Once, in the care of morning

in the air was all belonging.

Once, when that day was dawning.

I was with you.

How far we are from morning.

how far are we

and the stars shining through the darkness,

falling in the air.

Once, as the night was leaving

into us our dreams were weaving.

Once, all dreams were worth keeping.

I was with you.

Once, when our hearts were singing,

I was with you.


I am in adultation of Wap Spotted and his beautiful foals.


I think i look quite cute today


nothing is resolved- some scary things are in the future present and perfect future present subjective.

Sound complex? it is. Sound made up- maybe but it makes sense to me.

future things scary now. and things far future scary now.


and so on.

changeling tonight.

kittens begining to go.

i am scared. and yet not which is scarier.

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past