Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-09-11 - 12:34 a.m.

K'S CHOICE "Everything For Free"

I don't know who you are

But you seem very nice

So will you talk to me

Shall I tell you a story

Shall I tell you a dream

They think I'm crazy

But they don't know that I like it here

It's nice in here, I get everything for free

Have you been here before

Shall I show you around

It's very pretty

Have you come here to stay

Well, you sure picked a day

My name is Billy

It's my birthday, you're invited to my party down the hall

Where I go, what I'll become or who I am or what I'll be

I'll never know, but I am sure that I'll get everything for free

I'm not troubled or sad

I'm just ready for bed

It's been a long day

Before they switch off the lights

It truly was a delight

They think I'm crazy

But they don't know that I like it here

It's nice in here

Where I go, what I'll become or who I am or what I'll be

I'll never know, but I am sure that I'll get everything for free

Where I go, what I'll become or who I am or what I'll be I'll never know, but I am sure that I'll get everything for free

Everything for free

I don't know who you are

But you seem very nice

So will you talk to me

Have you been here before

Well, you sure picked a day

They think I'm crazy


so last night I did something. a NEW thing. and it really wasn't in direct responce to anything else. not consciously. but to be played like that...

that sweetness and the tight pain right over my lungs straight like fire up to his fingers - all from my brain and and and and and everywhere.

and then it was like i was offering something- some part of myself up and he was quiet- and maybe it was about the sex and me being sane but some part of it was something else. some part being offered to nourish and taken and safe.

its a story of trust - except trust isnt where I am. I'm here and no one comes here. You think i;m crazy?

whatever

i feel unordinantly good about it.

even if it was nothing.

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past