Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-09-17 - 12:35 p.m.

sorry for the odd layout. havent figured out ow to get it right yet. i want this to be my new comic for a while though.

because last week was a week of mOod sWIngS

hehehhe

on more serious notes:

last night listeing to aprile ( pronounced ah-pree-lay) talk about her sisters problems I realized how little i could identify with such truly STUPID choices. for which i am greatful to myself (bask bask) and to he with whom is hare such choices and responsibilities.

and it was odd that D said last night what she did.

things i dont need to think about. there's now, there's the past and if there is ot be the future well it will take care of itself, no?

else...spiro is getting on my nerves.....

s***** is getting on c*****'s nerves...

i am probabaly getting in diane's nerves...

sigh.

and i go home to night for rosh hashanah

i think my moods have a lot do with how i sleep. i have yet to wake up in a terrible mood after sleeping with bryan. anyways

i am happy. even if worried about family, harvey, money, politics, life the universe and everything

46.

or 42.

i can never remember.

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past