Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-09-20 - 2:14 p.m.

Control

Puddle Of Mudd

I love the way you look at me.

I feel the pain you place inside.

Lock me up inside your dirty cage.

While I'm alone inside my mind.

I like to teach you all the rules.

I get to see them set in stone.

I like it when you chain me to the bed.

But then you seem to stand the show.

I need to feel you.

You need to feel me.

I can't control you.

You're not the one for me no.

I can't control you.

You can't control me.

I need to feel you.

So why is it

I love the way you break my skin.

I feel the hate you place inside.

I need to get your voice out of my head.

Cause I am the guy you'll never find.

I think you know all of the rules.

There is no expressions on your face.

I hope someday you will let me go.

Release me from my dirty cage.

I need to feel you.

You need to feel me.

I can't control you.

You're not the one for me no.

I can't control you.

You can't control me.

I need to feel you.

So why is it even you and me.

I love the way you look at me.

I love the way you smack ass.

I love the dirty things you do.

I have control of you.

I need to feel you.

You need to feel me.

I can't control you.

You're not the one for me no.

I can't control you.

You can't control me.

I need to feel you.

So why is it even you and me.


and then sometimes when its the most

and i feel weak because I am not strong enough or brave enough

someone whispers in my ear

and i am confused again

happily so

i guess I am enough

which is good.

because i feel good. sane. (mostly) safe, whole, i feel like i exist.

it all isnt sounding like what i wanted to say.

its a little backwards

how

much pain can make one feel

much else

i'm scared to think i am at the pinacle of all good htings but i cant cmprehend anything better.

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past