Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-09-27 - 1:52 p.m.

Day of atonement.

Atoning for:

-treatment of people by me and by my country wrongly in the past 12 months.

-holding resentful feelings abuot family or friends

-for not having faith in anything but myself- must trust something.

-for not working harder, both in school and out

-for not being unselfish

-for worrying too much and doing too little

-for being scared and reluctant to do things I must.


no atonement is too much for i have had great rewards

At Last

At last

My love has come along

My lonely days are over

And life is like a song.

At last

The skies above are blue

My heart was wrapped up in clover

The night I looked at you.

I found a dream that I could speak to,

A dream that I can call my own.

I found a thrill to press my cheek to

A thrill that I have never known.

Oh, you smiled. . .

You smiled and then the spell was cast

Now here we are in heaven

For you are mine at last.


i guess thats it but the entire

pleasantville soudntrack has me summed up right now

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past