Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-10-01 - 3:47 p.m.

its 10.1.01 so of course i have to do an entry :)

not much to say unfortuanetly.

watched john carpenters vampires the other day- tre coolness from the bryan

no news on the horse front. dont even ask.

reading a inbelievble uncredible book by anne rice- the claiming of sleeping beauty

dont get me started, i should be empty of all fluids by now.

only one more class then patrol then caellian today

god mondays suck

the only bright side was waking up

its like my mom has said

you may not always like them 100 percent but you always love.

cats. dude i was talking about the cats!

the puked- which sucked. what did you think i was talking about?

also its frickin cold out

i am gonna freeze my ass of on patrol- please let us ride- i'll ride sammy with narry a complaint i'll be so good please please ....

oh wait.

suplication isnt attractive.

and i'm not beautiful

and look how times flies

long periods of time mean every day matters less its just the overall flow of happiness and greatfulness...

you cant be upset if your greatful.

this may be a new level of my philosophy.

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past