Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-10-14 - 4:59 p.m.

if you know how i can fix this layout so the mood swing thing fits better or is on bottom lemme know and i'll fix it :)


Leia: I don't trust Lando!

Han: I don't trust him either. He is my friend.

--The Empire Strikes Back


so yeah. but i wasnt sure what atitude to write with till i realized i could just write whats been going on.

last night i went to the MALL with diane and spiro and at old navy i bought CLOTHES and at the gap we got diane;s birthday present :)

and its almost time for game. I am excited na di got a good outline for one paper done now if only i could print the paper due tomorow i'd be happy.

and lime wire is up and fast again which makes me happy too.

saved my mud characters so thats good and someday i';ll get my script up too.

and

also i wathced bryan play diablo 2 which is SO cool and he is SO good :)

and spiro has the mac version. but no mac. so he has to give it to me :)

heheheh

fraggle rawk. punk cover of the theme song, niftyness.

stop being happy beth.

why?

becuase you are still sick.

right. that sucks ass.

but mom mom will be 95 soon and her party is this saturday and bryan said he;d come to delaware at 5 on a saturday whih was hyper nice of him because she may not be around for another long time and she;ll adore him as i do :)

but not obnoxiously (i hope!) and it should be lots of relatives or very few there but nice none the less because i also get to see my mom and the horse thing still MIGHT be resolved and katie sort of found a hrose and i cant belive how run on this is so its time for me to

stop. :)

-bsg-

You Are My Sunshine Jimmie Davis You are my sunshine my only sunshine You make me happy when skies are grey You'll never know dear how much I love you So please don't take my sunshine away The other night dear as I lay dreaming I dreamt that you were by my side Came disillusion when I awoke dear You were gone and then I cried You are my sunshine my only sunshine You make me happy when skies are grey You'll never know dear how much I love you So please don't take my sunshine away You told me once dear there'd be no other That no one else could come between But now you've left me to love another You have broken all my dreams You are my sunshine my only sunshine You make me happy when skies are grey You'll never know dear how much I love you So please don't take my sunshine away

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past