Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-11-08 - 11:00 p.m.

well i wanted to get the last entry off the front because its WAY too mushy to have been me.

wasn't me yo.

anyway so i went swimming at the gym with diane today- good idea. did 32 lengths = 2 RU Fit points. but i am not signed up anyways. but at the last one i wanted to look cool so i sped down the last stretch and then stopped dead in agony as i had a huge cramp in my leg. HUGE KNOT. i mananged to get out of the pool without crying. got home too. tried advil, tried hot towel, tried ice, still hurts- i am kinda afraid to sleep bc usually when i have them i stretch in my sleep and wake up hurting really badly. its in my calf- deep.

no bryan tonight but i get to see him tomorow and sleep in and such.

talked to my mom tonight about how i choose jewish culture and ideas if not wholey the religion. yes it was spoiled for me by one man. not my moms fault.

no ones fault really. it happens.

i'm a skeptic anyways.

also the scale in our apartment is wrong and I am 9 lbs lighter then i thought which is good because i was having this huge issue over not feeling sexy and i feel betterish now.

did anyone else really enjoy the musical buffy? I did. tre prime. even if their singing was top scale or the music or anything i enjoy it. so i have the Mp3's.

and my mom actually watched it and was a little botherted by willow and tara's psuedo sex scene - which is ok. she;s tolerant of what she doesnt have to see. which i apreciate in that she is tolerant.

yeah

i am so full of light and adoration i am about to go into diabetic shock ;)

sorry bryan, your fault.

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past