Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-11-14 - 6:31 p.m.

Blaze Fielding (12:38 PM): hey yo, bitch!!!!!!

plAtypUS1 61 (12:38 PM): And Beth and I are still going strong, and I still love her and find her very sexy, despite what she thinks.  And while it was technically 10 months, my longest relationship was over before the 9 month mark realistically... So we are in new territory as far as time goes... Not scared though... Just rolling with it... And liking it.-bryan m'lord

Blaze Fielding (1:22 PM): yea.....you wish you had a boyfriend.....we all know that he is just a figment of your imagination

Blaze Fielding (1:22 PM): BITCH

Blaze Fielding (4:49 PM): bitch!!! your ass is grass!!!

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past