Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-11-16 - 1:02 a.m.

From the album "Violent Femmes" Song #4

Add It Up

Day after day

I will walk and I will play

but the day after today

I will stop

and I will start my way

why can't I get just one kiss

why can't I get just one kiss

believe me there'd be somethings that I wouldn't miss

but I look at your pants and I need I need a kiss

why can't I get just one screw

why can't I get just one screw

believe me I know what to do

but something won't let me make love to you

why can't I get just one fuck

why can't I get just one fuck

I guess it's something to do with luck

but I waited my whole life for just one

day afterday

I get angry

and I will say

that the day

is in my sight

when i'll take a bow

and say goodnight


plus i miss bryan.

and diane rocks.

we got her two points swimming today and hopefully we go ice skating tomrow and I am so glad she's happy again :)

and even if her hair color is good i am unsure about the style.

(did i mention mine is washed in red?) it is.

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past