Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-11-27 - 1:28 p.m.

ok so it was really HOT in my apartment last night and we couldnt open the window because it smelled like shit. So apperantly I ha dnightmares. related? maybe.

And diane was talking to SOMONE ;) in her sleep. silly roomate. but she got to second base on her exam which i am EXCEPTIONALLY PROUD of her for :)

anyway

so my first nightmare was my parents had some party at some restraunt and dinae and I had apllied to work there so we thought we were on time to work for the first day and as we walked in my cousin sam was at a table taking coats and i wa confused and then i found out my parents were having a party and i was mad they hadnt invited me and my mom said robert had and he HADNT! i was so upset.

second one was a cruise ship and someone who i know was tipper gore was on it with her duaghter and it sank but tipper was fine. so she came back with other people to the cave where it sank and then they stoo really still so the water wouldnt move so they could see the sunken ship but THEN it was MOVING under the caves they were on the ledges of and then all the water turned into the rocks you put in fish tanks, blue ones, and kept suddenly rising and dorwning people, and then a black man in a soldiers uniform appeared on a rock with a mirror and one person went to check it out and some one kept saying he';s not there, he;s not THERE he;s a ghost! and then he disapeared and they died. then i woke up.

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past