Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-12-03 - 12:12 p.m.

horse stuff is crazy.

homework and papers are crazt.

sometimes this makes ME crazy.

then people should get mad at me and besat me so i dont have to feel even more guilty for being evil.

but sometimes helping me solve problems is more healthy i suppose.

now if i could help other people like my mom, or bryan or anything i'd feel better.

should I take a full time summer job down here?

-bsg-

p.s. two more dots!! whee!

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past