Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-12-15 - 12:32 a.m.

well I had some weird dreams last night.

because sometimes you want to do good. and i kept thinking throuhg all these situation by which I would hook up with this dude P. He's a friend of marks who we had decided long ago that needs to be hooked up with. For his own self esteem. And if i were single I would. So because I coildnt sleep alone and naked alone in my own bed. I went through every possible permutation of how to get him alone in his room. Like if he;s in the lounge watching tv. if someone else is sitting next to him, if he;s in his room playing video games, etc etc.

I know its twisted but i couldnt sleep and I didint want to worry about all the shit going on with work and harvey so instead i devised plot after plot (O devious me) about how to get P. with me in the hooking up sense.

Harvey is very weak on his right lead canter but his trot was quite nice. Now if i can just get a ahold of the leasers and get the money straightened out maybe even if they dont take him I can have enough money to pay half of board for january. le sigh.

money sucks ass.

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past