Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-12-15 - 1:33 a.m.

well now I am totally analy fucked.

Helen Ricefield called and said her husband said she can't pay board on a horse who isn't there. At all. Not a third, not a penny. And she says Janice Doyle's husband spoke to her husband and she won't be paying either. This of course leaves me footing a $370-some-odd dollar bill. Which, dear readers I may have. But if this trial doesn't work out- at the end of two weeks, I will be responsible for paying $225 to Wuthering Heights for the month of January. Luckily I have a signed legal document that the doyles will be paying half of his care through may. Even if they can't ride.

This leaves me very broke, very pissed and very stressed. All in time for finals.

And now Helen kept refering to Harvey as "it", as in "Why don't you sell it?"

Because I have options.

If they don't like him I will ask Jane (the trainer I have been lessoning with) to take him for a month or two. She can use him in lessons or whatever as long as I don't have to pay the bills on him. And I will let Diana of Wuthering Heights know that if they don't want him he will be mvoing asap and I will be paying only board for when he is there. (Only half technically with the doyle's.)

See? Options.

So we see. and if the people at Diana's want him they will be locked in for 6 months. Plus a month to find new people. I need to look over the contract again.

Thrills.

Plans.

Grr.

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past