Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-12-18 - 10:50 p.m.

Yes it is that time of the semester when I am convinced a. I am stupid b. i will fail all my finals. c. I am ugly and everyone hates being around me and d. that I am sick.

Then I proceed to cry. a lot.

in the interests of sanity I will go to bed at 12 regardless of whether my wayward roomate is home or not.

Because I have an 8am exam tomorow.

Yeah there are things but if I list those I contradict my own depressive state.

No Beth here, sorry, come back tomorow.

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past