Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-12-24 - 12:32 p.m.

well I am at bryan's. its 12:30ish. We're going to belmar and tom's river and stuff once bryan gets out of the shower. He already was out and got his oil change and brought back breakfast.

Beth is feeling a wee bit spoiled right now because she stayed here, showered and played Diablo.

Game last night was tre cool- a mage ren faire! and Sidris got to walk around with a sign saying"Kissing booth, Portable, The Lady in Grey" then when he girlfriend sarah joined her it became The Lady in Grey Ltd.

Hehehehe

and sid got paid lots of money to kiss becca in the tavern so then she went out and got stuff. christmas presents, one of everything etc etc a horse for sarah to keep spike company. (spike is the astral miniature pony who sounds like Spike of BTVS) And Donovan got his ladylove back which was very cool and I can;t wait to find out more about her, she seems like she might be fun for sid to look up to (gasp!)

I saw Harry potter again with my mom saturday night- the acrtess who plays madame hooch - the flying instructor, is zoe wanamaker- she's famous on screen but she was also electra at mccarter theater in princeton 2 or 3 years ago when I saw it. niftyness :)

I'm happy, I'm brimming with affection for bryan and the world at large, also, i found my mom a whole bottle of favorite and long since discontinued perfume so that made her day

the end!

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past