Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2001-12-28 - 5:31 a.m.

I dreampt about my friend anne last night. No not that way. I havent seen or heard from her in years. She's being added to the GBNF list, with emmanuel, and abi and kerri and oh the list goes on.

Anne (sometimes Annie) Wengenroth. If you find her let me know PLEASE?

Saw LOTR again. Its easier to pay attention when you arent surprised or scared out of your wits. My mom thought it was pretty gore-y.

I dunno- bryan is trying facial hair and I am indecisive about its merits.

but he's still him so its ok. :)

time to go read maxim!

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past