Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2002-01-03 - 8:55 p.m.

so this is basically my second bryan free day.

I'm not too thrilled with the situation actually. ok i can scratch my ass with impugnity but there's no one here to touch.... or listen to or ANYTHING! not even a cat!

so its not the domesticity its the companionship i guess

plus side?

well i can play whatever music i want as loud as I like and play diablo and animal planet and TLC's baby story which was SO peculiar because the baby today was Meagan Elizabeth Lord.

Weird, yes?

so i'll wtach er then play even MORE diablo and then sleep in as late as I like.

I sound enthused dont I?

I miss him. I miss YOU. Whatever.

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past