Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2002-01-9 - 2:38 p.m.

um

I had a few things to write about but really I'v forgotten them all.

I beat Diablo in level 4 so now my barbarian is getting mighty wondrous.

Why do they always choose to do construction right across from my house when I am home for winter break? They really do. Every year.

Diane- we can have breat jobs and i;ll give you my excess so mine are prettier and yours can be fuller. like a donation to the "make diane a supermodel" fund :)

Its pretty quiet here, snowy and then george barks and i havent broken my resolution yet on that. or anything else that I can think of.

I keep having orgasms in my sleep. Most odd. Or at least in my dreams and youknow you feel something in a dream and think its real and sometimes it is? thats how it is.

I was watching tv yesterday and I saw this ob/gyn intern who was asian, melissa chang, but she reminded me so much of Annie. Why do I keep thinking about her?

I am going to do laundry now. bye.

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past