Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2002-01-15 - 2:06 a.m.

I know I jinxed myself last night with all that emotion. I had mad nightmares and I was all alone. The worst was I dreampt Diane and carrie moved back into a dorm together and abandoned me and I kept screaming and crying throughout this dorm about how I would have done anything if they had told me what I had done wrong. It was really miserable.

So in other words, I miss diane and carrie and the apartment.

other: For some odd reason ( not my incredible powers of cuteness and apperant innocence ) Deb and possibly Josh have decided they like me. As in hitting on me. Buts its a really mellow flattering way which i dont mind because it isnt threatening or scary or pushy just... makes me feel squiffy. Happy, spiffy, flattered etc.

And last night was game - my character has issues but I couldnt stay 100% in character because I knew bryan was going to leave for a whole 5 days and I would be alone in bed. So we had this really icky sticky hallmark conversation on my bed about how emotions are scxary and what will we do this summer and even beyond that and then we went REALLY extraneuous and random but mostly it was anything so we could still be touching and hearing

can other people see it?

April keeps asking a bout a wedding and I keep murdering her with my eyes because thats the last thing on my mind right now but I think its just her way of reacting to the something she sees when we're together and when we're not. I think.

So I will finally be wearing the long black sparkly dress somewhere this sunday- Ethan and Amy's wedding. I voted for the pink dress but Deb and Bryan and Danielle and even April voted against me. Which is ok, thought I may have to create and event for me to wear the pink dress to so I dont have to wait till spring.

I should go do dishes.

scary: a phenomena that you didn't want to happen.

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past