Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2002-01-16 - 1:47 a.m.

because I am so tired lately and sleeping like 15 hours a day at least, I dream a lot. SO last night was all about bryan.

first I dreampt he was my spanish TA. Then he slept with a nother student which didnt bother me at all. Then lit the classroom on fire, which did bother me.

The second dream all I remeber is he wanted to commit suicide. The third dream I was having a baby and because I was watching maternity ward last night on TLC they nurse in my dream told me the baby was "transverse over my leg" but then a cat who looked like ogre showed up and I was happier.

any analysis?

I am so flipping tired.

and i miss people.

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past