Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2002-01-19 - 2:22 a.m.

well i dont want to get too graphic but...

i have to share this.

so diane was up yesterday and we discussed how we watch too much tlc

and i said i didint want to have a baby bc of stretching. She reminded me of kegels and blah blah blah.

So last ngiht before bed i did some. just because its always a good idea.

Then i had some incredible dreams with some dude and I in this weird little apartment with two big beds. and i dreamed all the foreplay, going down on the dude then

* dont read this if you dont want to know my own little fantasies*

so then we were doing it in a certain position because it feels GOOD that way ( well, good-er)

and it was all about feeling like i was doing kegels and it was mad good.

anyway i had a very pleasant sex dream-

time to PACK!

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past