Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2002-01-25 - 7:07 p.m.

Once again I am seriously considering doanting eggs. Not only did Meagan briung it up but Kiki ( sandandwater.diaryland.com ) mentioned it recently.

and its 5000 dollars.

am i healthy enough?

maybe. I dont have moral objections I just dont want to abstain from sex for two months or so.

intercourse.

even with condoms a HUGE no no.

5000-7500 dollars. I should get info at least.

then I could get a non painful job all summer where I dont have to work my ass off and squirrel away money for grad school, germany etc.

le sigh.

anyway going out to van gogh's ear tonight for deb's birthday. Its a restraunt.

I am wearing a skirt. no underwear bc it makes lines, but stockings. so its all good. ;)

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past