Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2002-02-02 - 11:32 p.m.

I am feeling all google-y so i want to get people who search for me or themselves to find me. or know I am looking for them.

so here goes as suual in no particular order:

Anne (sometimes Annie) wengenroth

Anne (sometimes Annie) hibbits

Kerry Faidley (Faidly?)

Kat Martinez

Emmanuel Jose Macias

Kate (katie) cooper

Kate (katie) sentner

Abi Harper

Jennifer Carrol (carroll?)

Sarah Rossel (russell?)

Taiya Smith

Cassie Powers

Ana Osuljoglue (sp?)

Paul Barunas

Anyone who knows a horse named Noble's Lil Falcon

or these horses either:

Absolut Music

Sham's In A Flash

Halcyon Titan (titian?)

Aquasport (Annie)

Sharoque (Cherokee, flea bitten grey arab pony mare)

Farnley's Zora (Rose)

Quiet Lover (beans)

Justa Flurry

Bit a Snow

Tupelo Honey (Harvest Moon, chestnut and white paint large pony mare)

Winter Spice (palamino large pony gelding)

A brown pony mare named roo who hated having over the head blankets put on or off.

I guess thats it.

Find me!

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past