Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2002-02-12 - 9:34 p.m.

i wrote a whole entry of quotes from bab 5 buffy etc but then netscape froze and I didint feel like bothering to redo it. so here something from

http://lettersanon.diaryland.com/

that is very bryan esque. :)

So it made me smile because it reminded me of him.


6:37 p.m.

you can say what you want. you ARE beautiful. and thats

final. i win. because i have posted the truth publicly.


prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past