Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2002-02-12 - 4:19 p.m.

look i could start bitching about the incomptance of willets.

I could list all my symptoms, my history of strep throat etc.

But in the end all I get to do is sit on my bed and read. alone. and feeling crummy.

because I couldnt possibly know when something is wrong in my own body. Or that having a fever and chills is unhealthy. I couldnt possibly get simple strep test that takes three minutes instead of a "throat culture" thats takes a day and half and comes back negative. For what? They didint even tell me.

:(

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past