Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2002-02-15 - 11:41 a.m.

an......update?

So I seem to have a phone interviewy thing with IRON SPRING FARM.

IRON SPRING FARM!!!!!!

also, I am feeling better, not healthy but better.

VD was nice actually. its not a big deal but every time I spend time with bryan is really nice and so it was what it was supposed to be. Sweet, plus erotic, plus friendly and fun.

Not that I was surprised it was just exceptionally pleasant. Its those blue flannel sheets, I swear.

I had lunch with mark yesterday and we went to franfest and saw maria massia and jared and not charlotte but it was nice, free red dew, who am I to complain?

Then brower where we talked till his sisters friends took over the table. Then I did my spanish homework and ahead some in the language lab.

Then had spanish class with my very cool professor. She teaches spanish at a high shcool during the day so she sees us as aduls and said as long as we do well on quizes she doesnt care so sher lets us out early a lot etc.

then because class got out early I paged bryan from a pay phone and he called back! I wasnt even sure it would work but it did. :)

we chilled out and had some fun and now I am back at the apt. Diane is MIA. I miss her. Plus her dad called so call him back if you read this from tristan's ok?

ok.

Anyways, I am having lunch with meghan around 1:30 at ABP so I need to shwoer before then.

and hope that ISF calls back.

hope hope.

hope.

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past