Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2002-02-28 - 11:28 p.m.

whew.

What a week! Not over yet either.

Monday night I had my spanish exam that diane the most excellent roomate on earth and carrie the second most excellent roomate on earth helped me study for.

Tuesday I wrote two and a half papers, wednesday I turned one in, today I completed and turned in the other (a half a week early!) and all I have left is my old english exam tomorow.

Hrmph. Well that could be a bit of a challange. We'll see.

My stupid cyberlit prof politely listens to what I have to say then ignores it and moves on. This is the class I begged to get into no less. I feel punished for having done the readings and having smart critical things to say about novels I love.

So tonight I went to the gym with Deb. We had much fun and sucess-full-ness and sauna fun. Then we came back to the apt. and met josh. We then wandered to woodbridge mall where I found the store of my dreams ( or somehting close) Hot topic. Then we hit wizards of the coast where I finally got my last die for my set!! :):)

We rode the carousel and had lots of stimulating and literate conversation.

Then we hit StuffYerFace for a quick dinner and here I am.

Its still so odd to be so honest and open with people, but then Deb and Josh seem like my kindsa nice people I want to be friends with for a whiles. The same length of whiles I want to hang with bryan.

Right.

It's Bryan's birthday tomorow.

and saturday we're going to TR and staying there and sunday is Rollerskating i think and then game. Most excellent all in all. Except i need to print out my character sheet for vampire. Maybe if i forward it to bryan and beg?

wed. night with bryan was most excellent. If we ever were friends we'd still have to hug because we get a lot said with tactile stuff.

and I sent my mom a cool card today. because I miss her. and her life sucks a tiny bit.

i guess thats it. there are a few ebay items I might consider bidding on but not till I look like a supermodel!!!!

:)

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past