Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2002-03-11 - 1:39 p.m.

wow.

So I finished my exam in record time ( shock of shocks) It was quite simple. Hopefully tomorows will be just as easy. :)

Then as I was walking out I saw Sam ( well he saw me) going IN to his class. I TOLD you I was done quickly. :)

Then I came to Loree, where I am now, to chill for the hour before work. I figured I would change my shirt from the lace up one to a warmer and more DDDC appropriate one so I was about to open the bathroom door when Hillary came out. ( hehehe)

Anyway she said Hi.

So here I am.

I am pretty much done with article for Horse News, all I have left is any revisions the judge wants and a few good comments Amy made about flow etc.

Hopefully I will go home after DDDC and Diane will come to Neilson with me and we will eat and I will get my ass to the Caellian meeting tonight at 8:30 and vote against jenny b. (jk) and not be such a slacker.

Much safety wishes to bryan.

I keep writing todays date as 3.11.03 but its NOT 2003 yet. unfortuanetly.

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past