Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2002-03-11 - 10:40 p.m.

A cat, by any other name, is still a sneaky little furball that barfs on the furniture.

Men exist because cats won't mow the lawn. Women exist because sheep can't cook. Neither of these things explain children.

My cat dislikes the term "pet." It prefers "friend and confidante."

If you drink, don't park. Accidents cause people!

Another Deadline, Another Miracle

Campus Crusade for Cthulhu: It Found Me!

Will build thermonuclear devices for food

She said "Harder!" I did that. She said "Faster!" I did that. She said "Deeper!" I philosophized.

Who needs drugs? I go broke buying books!

Don't hate yourself in the morning -- Sleep till noon!

** Do autoparanoid schizophrenic agnostic dyslexic insomniacs lie awake at night wondering if they might be the dog that's out to get them?**

Support the Math Illiteracy Tax - Buy Lottery Tickets

No job too easy - No fee too large - Dragons Rescued - Virgins Slain

Annoy a politician today - THINK

"Gun Control" isn't about guns. It's about control.

The truth is out there. Trust no one. Deny everything.

**I don't deserve self esteem!**

Are you sure this isn't just a live-action roleplaying game?

Creature of the Night

There's no Police like Holmes

Practice Safe Housing - Use Condos

Welcome to Middle Earth. NOW GO HOME.

Carpe DM: Seize the Dungeon Master

Happy Happy Kill Kill

Never trust a smiling GM!

**Where there's a whip, there's a way**

Anime-niac

The Few. The Browed. The Klingon Marines.

Four space stations were lost and they still funded a fifth? Only on TV - Babylon 5

**Wizard Wagon - Tailgaters will be toad

and Beth's Corrallary:

MageMobile: Tailgaters will be toad. Then blended.**

REPEAL INHIBITION!

I didn't do it. You can't prove it. Nobody saw me. The sheep are lying!

Always forgive your enemies. Nothing annoys them more!

Am I supposed to be impressed?

This vehicle leased to: American Association for the Abolition of Acronym Abuse Regional Group Headquarters Staff Transport Office Pool (AAAAARGH/STOP)

Don't blame me, I didn't vote for his daddy, either!


-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past