Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2002-03-18 - 8:41 p.m.

hrm.

Not sure when i last updated.

1. the pagan panel was pretty neat. there was norma who looked cute and nice, some guy who looked like the big epople from fraggle rock, the blue star guy who looked like vigo from ghostbusters, jeff who was amusing if irrevert ( or would that be discordian style revernece?) and arthur. Oh and thorsman who looks like a dick if you don't know him. well he looks like a dick then too but you're more likely to forgive him. That was wednesday night,. thursday deb and josh and John De La Texas came to visit.

John was not suffieicently impressed with my feminie charms but judging by the rest of the weekend others were.

Friday was...out to dinner at tejas if i remeber correctly with deb josh and bryan.

Deb was school girl and I was cute too. Twas nice- deb and josh make fun dinner partners.

Then deb and josh came over to bryans and we hung out.

and it was good.:):)

saturday morning bryan and I drove to TCNJ and met my mom and then drove to delaware to visit my great grandmother. She was in good spirits and all had a good time.

plus my mom promised for my 21st to make me a cheesecake. a beth cheescake. which means it has three layers of red, green and yellow with rasberry in between a choclate on top. which is a big deal.

Then we all went back to TCNJ and bryan and I drove to toms river and had st. patricks day dinner with his family. which I enjoyed. :)

We slept in edison saturday night and then sunday morning bryan went to a computer show in the morning whilst I slept in andplayed diablo. apperanly i hadn't logged onto battlenet in 90 days and thus my charcter got deletd but i didnt think it had been that long. must check my p-word etc.

Sunday evening we gamed and did laundery, finished up the short vampire game which deb most exxcellently GM'd. Back to mage!

( i personally am voting for deb to bring back a changleing one shot- i REALLY liked my pooka.)

Bryan took today ( monday off) and we hung aorund his place being happy and silly.. Which basically describes us at all times. Happy and silly.

Then we had breakfast and came to clinton around 3, exmined the hole in the kitchen ceiling my step father put in and then bryan left around 4 to beat traffic.

It's very odd because the more time I spend with Bryan the more it feels like we should be doing this all the time.

Yes, if it were feasible we would be cohabitating. Once it is, we will. It isnt nessecary to rush, but we both think it would be nice.

And not just nice but awfully nice.

ie I wish it were feasible. But I can live with waiting.

it's all in the revised 5 year plan.

hehehehehe

I am all about plans when I have responsibilites ( like grad school) but I can also do free wheeling when I dont have resposibilities.

Like I have a lesson tomorow with the dressage trainer.

And the trip is off.

:(

maybe diane can come chill for a road trip to nowhere. right.

so now you knwo where I'v been.

SPRING BREAK!! WHOOOOOO!

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past