Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2002-03-25 - 10:45 p.m.

uh

yeah.

My spring break was pretty uneventful. Decently relaxing. back at the apt. made it through Day 1 of classes.

wishing I could go on battlenet but ah well.

going home wednesday for passover dinner and bryan is coming too.

I'm not sure why I observe passover and not much else. It makes my mother happy. It gives me something I don't get anywhere else. The ability to sacrifice for a cause is rewarding to me. Bryans not terribly emanding or I might be able to get my longing to be punished out more fully that way.

I guess its just some big guilt trip and this absolves me and makes me feel better.

and hey, anything that makes me stop sying "I'm sorry" has to be good right? even if it's only for a little while.

Went to DDDC today. Had fun at flip over gymnastics. :)

Saturday my uncle and aunt are throwing a surprise 21st birthday party for my cousin Bonnie. Which I;m sure is every 21-year olds dream- to be surrounded by family instead of out getting schloppy.

I seriously need to practice holding my alcohol. I can't. Not at all. Which makes me a cheap date.

Worried about money as usual, but worrying never helps anything.

I'd like to start my own business making my own line of "fetish" clothing and equipment. I think with my imagination, bryans experience/direction, and diane and carrie's sense's of style it could be very sucessful.

as I was saying.

More fun clothes. designed by girlie girls. and grrls like deb too. for boys, boyz and men.

Maybe I will write a caellian article on it. I am taking suggestions for upcoming articles. Deadline for ideas from ya;ll is wednesday 4pm.

So far I wouldn't mind diatribing against premarin but thats kinda a touchy topic and not teribly sexy. MMMM pregnant mare urine!! More please beth!!

Email or sign the guestbook please. :)

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past