Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2002-04-01 - 12:02 p.m.

wowsers batman!

Today is too beautiful a day to be tired or anything. Its sunny with puffy white cloudy and warm breezes. "Something tells me I'm into something good."

And not just because I am getting paid for a. my horse news article and b. take back the night art show.

And when I say paid I mean like PAID. More then I make in a month at DDDC.

And I have the interview on the 13th at ISF.

Everything is good again. no wonder I don;t have anything to write about?

Blah blah blah bryan is wonderful blah blah blah life is great blah blah blah I'm so happy

hehehehe

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past