Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2002-04-03 - 2:46 p.m.

I hurt: myself.

I love: Harvey, Bryan, Poi, My Mother, Sasha.

i hate: Not getting enough sleep, carrie's scale.

i cry: constantly.

i fear: people.

i hope: for others to figure out some stuff I know.

i feel alone: Mon, Tues, Thurs and Sat nights.

i waste: time playing diablo. paper by getting targums and not reading them.

i talk: sometimes.

i listen: always.

i break: news.

i see: poorly.

i smell: because I am human.

i taste: most anything.

i work: when I have to. Quite well.

i remember: very little.

i hold: people I like.

i hide: everything.

i pray: to my own force of will.

i walk: anywhere, when the mood strikes.

i drive: lola, the big-ass gold corolla wagon.

i burn: bridges.

i breathe: the scents of you.

i play: DIABLO!!

i miss: so many people and ponies that if i start thinking about them all ( augh taiyal, emmanuel, claire, abi........) I cant.

i learn: what I am taught.

i feel: horney.

i know: I am worthy.

i dream: about men who are the ones I know.

i have: a huge amount of luck and love in my life.

i want: not to die too soon.

i fall: in love with you again every time I think about you.

i await: new and interesting expeirneces.

i live: because thats what I have always done.

i die: again and again because I am flawed.

my hair: prettttty!

my makeup: a mask to show the world today

my dream: is to not make mistakes.

my obsession: Harvey, going to the olympics.

my most attractive feature(s):hair and or freckles.

my favorite things to do: blowjobs. riding. being naked and not alone.

i'm wearing: jeans, my happy earth shoes, unmatched socks and some tee shirt. underwear and a bra.

i'm eating: not right now.

i'm drinking: less then I should always,

i'm listening to: the rising wind before this storm.

i'm thinking: must study, miss bryan miss harvey how can i fix meghan, deb, diane, myself, etc?

i find: humor in the strangest places

1.) What do you collect?: admirers.

2.) What's the coolest thing you've bought recently?:A BIG BOX OF TRISCITS!

3.) You can only listen to one CD for the rest of your life. What CD is it?: the refreshments, fizzy fuzzy big and buzzy

4.) What is one skill that you don't have but wish you did?: orgasm on command

5.) When you walk into a book store, what's the section you head for first?: sci-fi

6.) What TV show will you NOT miss?: ER

7.) Who makes you laugh?: bryan, my mom, diane, invader zim

8.) Finish this sentence: "I need more...": clean clothes.

9.) What makes you cranky?: not enough sleep, people traffic, exams.

10.) What do you procrastinate about?: not mcuh lately.

1. What Does Your Name Mean?

Beth from Little Women who died,

Stephanie, Steven my father who died

3. Zodiac Sign: gemini, of course

4. What are your plans for today?exam then bryan bryan bryan bryan

5. What time is it? 3:06pm

6. Who was the last person that called you: no idea. no one calls me. OH katie called me yesterday.

7. Slept in your bed: bryan but we dont sleep much in my bed usually just nap.

8. Saw you cry: bryan

9. Made you cry: Diane

10. Spent the night at your house: Bryan

11. You went out for a drink with:uh ?

12. You went to the movies with: diane :)

13. You went to the mall with: myself actually.

14. Yelled at you: people dont yell at me.

15. Sent you an email: a lady from horse news.

Have you ever...

25. Danced naked? for like, a second.

27. Stalked someone? nope

30. Had an imaginary friend? no but I have an imaginary father

48. Has the most distinct laugh:My mom. I would get lost in the malla nd justy wait for somehting to make her laugh so I culd find her

49. Will grow up and be a model: Diane

50. Is going to have the most: Jeff Mach

52. Knows you the best? Bryan does.

53. Is the loudest: George my dog.

54. Is the quietest: I am.

57. Is the smartest?: My cousin sam has it all together.

58. Do you miss the most? Harvey.

59. Made you want to cry? Puck

The last few questions...

60. Last birthday party you went to? Josh

61. Last time you went out of state?Pa last weekend

APPEARANCE

73. Hair? brown

74. Eyes? brown

75. Height? 5�5�

76. Weight? bigger then a small pony

77. Figure? soft, yielding.

FAVOURITE...

87. Food? crab

88. Drink? fierce grape gatorade

89. Colour? grey

90. Album? refreshments see above

91. Shoes? earth shoes

92. Site? diaryland

97. Berry? strawberries

LAST PERSON YOU...

98. Touched? by mistake some chick in my class i touched her breast. oops!

99. Talked to? Annete in class

100. Hugged? bryan

102. Kissed? bryan

104. Who broke your heart? Anne, Kat, Puck, Mark, Mom.

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past