Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2002-04-04 - 5:19 p.m.

Ok long story short:

For my cyberlit class we read about the kasey nicole affair. From there we went to cockybastarddiaryland.com because he was involved. Then he had a link to what I believe is his prehensile.com

where i found this:

Dr. Ruth's Super Sexual Dysfunctions!

The Flash No stamina

David Banner (The Hulk) Has a tendency to grow to twice his normal size during orgasm- thus hurting all but the most ample women.

Aqua Man Only likes cunnilingus.

Wolverine leaves nasty scratches on Partner's back.

Conan sometimes insensitive to her needs.

Super man "...faster than a speeding bullet..."

Batman ****preoccupied with gadgets "Quick! Get the Batdildo!"*****

Spider Man His tingling Spider senses tend to trigger premature ejaculation.

Wonder Woman Men are forced to tell the truth when they're inside her.


this guy rocks. he likes large breasted brunettes so if bryan ever gets tired of me being INSANE! i will go hang out with cockybastard.

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past