Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2002-04-27 - 11:31 p.m.

the MOST wonderful thing happened yesterday. I can't even tell you how long I'v been waiting for this! Finally! I knew it would happen when the time was right. Maybe it was the full moon. Bryan knows what I'm talking about ;)

In other news Ag Field day was really fun and I think I did lots of good doing crafts with kids for Mounted Patrol. I'm the kid-craft chick :)

Deb and Josh came over tonight to hang out and we had a huge long deep conversation about life, the universe and everything. 42.

hehehehe

Two more job interviews including the carriage driving one. Let me choose the easiest, best paying, most fun job for the summer!

Ok well I have a few papers to work on that aren't due for a few weeks but hey- Like I always say- work done sooner is done sooner!

*a big grin and a kiss!*

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past