Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2002-05-02 - 10:57 p.m.

owww

ow ow ow

I somehow managed to fuck up my upper right hand side of my back

and it hurts

and the less i breathe the worse it gets. But I cant breathe through it.

ok

ignoring it

ow

.

I want a wookie for a boyfriend.

I would take him in the shower and shampoo him and condition him. I would carefully brush out all his hair afterwards and wrap him up in a towel .

I would make tiny braids in his fur when I was bored and then put bows at the ends.

When I was cold I could just hug him and be warm. When I was too warm he could fan me with his fur. He would smell good too.

Oh i'll accept a boyfriend covered in sweet flesh till then

but o

I want a wookie for my next boyfriend.

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past