Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2002-05-07 - 2:42 p.m.

"the ultimate sacrifice of going to her restaurant and eating alone (the fear being people staring like what happens to

Bette Midler in First Wives Club and saying, "Look at the fat girl eating alone!")."

(Jenne1017.diaryland.com)

Plus her girlfriend and I (sandandwater.diaryland.com) have an issue in common. Only I can't even possibly blame it on being sexually abused. Because I wasn't. But sometimes its nice to know you aren't the only one. And they both rock a lot.

There's this girl named maria who writes for the caellian. She's a transfer student, I met her tabling for caellian. And she was so out of place. And now she's all butched out and happy and social and I wish I could say to her- Hey ! I am so happy for you! Looking at you makes me realize what a good place douglass is!

But I can't. We're not friends. In fact I don't think she knows my name.

It's ok. I just see her she gives me a good feeling because she has finally found someplace thats good to her. and it shows.

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past