Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2002-05-10 - 5:06 p.m.

well its been a weird while.

i don't rememeber exaclty whats been happeneing.

I turned in three finals monday, running all over creation to do so. ( like back to henderson twice, CAC twice and Loree once too) in between a double period class and another class. But it's all over. And I also had my spanish final uhm um um yesterday. and I have old english monday. Like I care. Then my roomies and I went on a bit of a bender, and I vomited for the first time from excessive alcohol.

In other news there are flowers on my table from Bryan. :) Pretty wildflowers.

Had lunch with meghan and bryan today- yummy abp-

speaking of which I was there tuesday or wednesday after I went and rode Kt's horse. He is VERY cute and just needs more weight and msucle. But I rode him, green OTTB that he is, and he has lots of potential as a hunter. Icky movement at the trot but a typical lovely canter and jump. Very scopey. so then I came home and carrie asked me to go roller blading. Strapped on the blades, made it down the stairs. Carrie sails down the walk and goes to it. I see the hot guy walking by, try to do the same and fall flat on my back on the concrete. OW OW OW OW

moaning.screaming in pain. hot guy comes over, sarita comes down, carrie comes over, by which time I already roller myself 360 degrees to get on the grass and have begun to breathe again.

Scraped up my arms, palms and back.

But then I got up and bladed in the parking lot of sears. till the endorphins wore off and i had to come back and lie down.

Have three and a half job interviews this weekend, two I really want, two I would take. Should be good.

Packing up about half my stuff now and putting it in bryans truck, we're going to see spiderman with my cousin then out to dinner with him and his girlfriend ( finally! we said we'd do it all semester) then driving to clinton. and then I will be back sunday for game. :)

Yeah so somehow whilst drunk I licked carries arm. the whole thing. sort of. interesting.

I'm not ready to move home.

but i do miss my mom, and sasha and harvey. but while away i'll miss diane, poi and bryan.

Can;t win.

k, back to packing.

snarf!

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past