Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2002-06-17 - 5:47 p.m.

Oh god.

someone actually reads this.

While obviously this is a public diary and I expect random people to wander across here frequestnly I dont nessecarily feel A-ok with the idea that someone only knows me via this diary.

Extensive as it may be.

As much as we studied weblogs and stuff in my Cyberlit class last semester, there's still the instability of the genre. the hypertextuality coinciding with the rampant unreality of it all.

Reailty being subjective and all-

From my POV most of this is real. Except the parts where I liked craig and thought mark was great. Those were lies. Even if I didint know it at the time. (par for the course)

I know from craig and mark and even Diane's POV this is so blatantly false at times.

Not that I mind anyone only knowing MY side of every story.

I don't.

Anyways, Hi Jonathon, yes this is your fault for putting my in your buddy list.

Frank am I?

A Yank I cannot deny. But frank? I prefer explicit, enternatining, irregular, anything else. Frank is Sarita's Ex. Given that she now dates MY ex, that makes her Mark.

Funny how these things work.

Sorry. That wasn;t funny.

I think there should be some awards for people who write a lot of entries in D-land. 600+ entries on NOTHING is an accomplishemnt.

Pretty soon it will just be another diary of the struggle to get into grad school, or get married, or cohabitation or whatever.

For now it is just the diary of nothing.

AND I DONT EVEN HAVE A COOL LAYOUT!

mrph.

Saturday morning at 7am Harm called and said I didint have to work. All weekend. Mind you I ONLY work on the weekends. But I didint mind because i got to do bryan time and fathers day in Toms river and such, tre happy.

tomorow I will go in and get a "lesson" of an hour which will end up with me spending and extra hour cleaning stalls or the like.

paid. of course.

today was my moms last day of school! now home will become the work camp I fear.

heheheh my mom as a Nazi headmistress whipping me to paint so she can sell the house.

as if.

Also- does anyone else really like the new random european elvis remix song "alittle less conversation"? Here are the lyrics:

Elvis Presley

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past