Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2002-06-19 - 12:28 p.m.

This morning I woke up 8am. To a HUGE loud scary rumbling thundery thing. Either thunder or an earthquake. I voted earthquake as there was no rain and went back to sleep. 9:30 am I woke up again to rain and thunderstorms and the cleaners vacuuming, Back to sleep. 10:30 I actually get out of bed to make sure the cleaners are gone and go downstairs to this uber golden NJ morning. My mother says it was a thunderstorm at 8am but i think she is lieing. There wasn't any rain! Hehehehe and they were replacing the unstable arbor when i went down. In other words something unstable fell over! Earthquake!

Anyway I will be working Saturday and Sunday in Easton, and Monday at a "special" party. Luckily I dont have to be in till 3 on monday so i can SLEEEEEEP!


In other news I am pretty much commited to buying this GORGEUOS custom corset.

It's by these people:

http://faernynsgrove.com/


even if I am a cow. Moo.

-bsg-

Eight deadly sins of the stupid smart person, which seem to sum it all up rather elegantly:

impulsiveness (doing something rash),

neglect (ignoring something important),

procrastination (actively avoiding something important),

vacillation (dithering),

backsliding (capitulating to habit),

indulgence (allowing oneself to fall into excess),

overdoing (like indulgence, but with positive things)

and walking the edge (tempting fate).

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past