Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2002-06-25 - 6:07 p.m.

mrph. time for an update.

i worked sat-sun-mon. made a lot of cash. yay. so today i am a tired pony.

yesterday i worked from 2:30 till 10pm.

it was fucking HOT yesterday!

it was weird, because at 1pm i got in the car and left for work. it takes me a half hour to get to work. I just totally hadn't prcessed that I had to leave at 2, not at 1. I only got to town before I realized it, luckily.

I was tired and zoned out I guess. I'v been feeling very spacey of late. which is ok. I think i just needed some rest.

in the past week i have seen wild turkeys, wild foxes, a loose chihuahua running down a country road, cows, chickens, and lots of kids asking me "is it real"?" no no, of course not. this is a living breathing SWEATING fake horse.

watched real genius today- quite good thanks bryan! :) I see why val kilmer was once consider a MAJOR hottie.

don' know what else to say. all day i walk around thinking " i should write about this!" but when i sit down it sounds different, trite, obvious, dumb.

Having one minor worry-query besides Harvey.

hands still breaking out. sunburnt on leg and chest.

Hair fading reddish from sun!!!

i dont know.

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past