Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2002-07-09 - 11:34 p.m.

oh

what do you want me to say?

dieting as usual.

I guess those who don't know me don;t know. But I need to diet. Right now I tell myself its for health problems, like avioding dying too soon.

I read lots of Glamour today. Don't worry i was already on the diet before that.

Obviously I was at the library across the street today. Work recessed early ( 2:30 left Easton, home by 5) because I had gotten ZERO rides in two and a half hours. It was hot. Also, it was boring. Big weekend means no one is traveling this week still. All partied and monied out.

Oh. Did I mention my mother went out a got herself a new car? Pearl Green Camry.

This of course means......

Beth gets the WAGON!!!

Ok now I remeber mentioning this last night. Sorry.

Anyway, bed is calling me.

Sorry for the lack of emotional depth. I'm really wiped out lately.

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past