Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2002-07-22 - 10:33 p.m.

ah frick.

So the animal shelter we got Teddy at (St. Huberts Gidilda in North Branch) is closed mondays. Yet they answer the phone. Skippy.

Persian. Free. White with copper eyes. Healthy. Insatiable carpet destroyer.

Too hot to work AGAIN today. But on Saturday while I worked for 7 and a half hours on the street I made a company record 69 dollars in tips. Go me!

Tomorow Cathy and I are taking Kirsten, the new great white hope, into Lamberville.

Calling Kirsten the new great white hope is funny because a. she's white and b. she's replacing molly as our Horse with potentisal to go to Easton this summer. Ie give Jack and Peg a break. Thus the New Great White Hope. PLus she weighs in over 2000 pounds. So she is pretty great. :)

The other thing about saturday that sucked weasal ass was that I was driven to and from Easton and left there to wait to be picked up. Me and the horse, of course. Because the company has two trailers. And had three jobs that day. Blech. Which meant I got to ride to and from Easton with Harm, Nancy ( our newest smoker's voice poster child), their son Taylor and their niece, whose name I never got. Somehow I sat in front. And Nancy sat between the two children who were glued having the life sucked out of them by sepereate gameboys. Skippy.

Good news? If I want to work in the weeknds etc. in the fall I can work in NEW HOPE!! Who would come visit me there? HINT HINT HINT! ALl my friends who keep telling me I need to go there someday. Well if ya'll go there so often come visit me PLEASE!!

WHen I'm there. YOu know. When its not too hot.

Otherwise I also went to a cat show, I want a new cat but I dont NEED a new cat ( there are plenty in my life already) I spent exceptional quality time with Bryan and .... yeah I guess my life IS that boring. I try and sleep a lot.

Oh I registered for the GRE- august 12th. Advice is welcome.

I visited Harvey. Beaten up, scurfy ( ie some sort of skin problem), weak neck from being RIDDEN WRONG, and just dying for attention. My poor baby.

Things I can;'t thing about. La lalalaa I can;t hear you!

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past