Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2002-07-25 - 10:10 p.m.

I have no idea how to organzie my half memories of the past week+ of time. Not that it was THAT eventful I just feel negligent when I dont let you know whats going on.

You can see some of my work at lucky-seven.diaryland.com

Thats about game. Game is good. They are very forgiving and willfully blind to some of my quirks.

Bryan is in transit. Again. And that carries a lot of issues. Not that has to move. But prospects of buying a house. Of debt, adulthood, being tied to NJ. Of the real reality that there isn;t a permanent us yet, to plan for and that kinda sucks.

I watched the last two episodes of Frontier House on PBS again tonight. I seriously love that show. How scary the CLune's are, how nice Karen is, how Mark is all weird yet tied, the weird disapearing CLune older son, Kristen and Nate and his dad.

http://www.pbs.org/wnet/frontierhouse/families/whoswho.html

I love them. I love Montana. I love how Erinn loves he rhorse. How hard the work is. The food, the clothing, the dirt. The heat, the cabins, everything looks beautiful to me.

Maybe I have some atavistic tendencies. I think it would be a good kind of sucking to be in that situation. I would totoally go for the goats. I mean livestock is great. But making hay sucks. SO maybe raise beef cows. or goats who dont need as much hay. CHarge for boarding horses to buy hay. PLus I can drive a horse. I could be a frickin wagon team driver. :P

ALso, I would attatched a barn type room to the house. Really. Animals produce heat, saves on wood.

Sorry I just really liked the show.

I dont know what else to say.

If I didn't have bad luck I;'d have no luck at all. Pain is just weakness leaving the body.

There was something else...hmm....typical. I have no fucking clue what I was going to say.

I've been helping my mom design and create a biaryland portfolio project for her 100 7th and 8th graders. Each with their own diary. Having to leave notes/comments on each others work. Good grief. Maybe I am cut out to be a tech writer. Or a trainer. Or something else.

I guess its almost bedtime. I will be working tomorow.

I want to say somehting poetic or new but i;m tired. The whole world is sometimes increibly forgiving. Not in a person but as a thing.

In other words, today Beth learned that you put money oin the meter to the FRONT of your car, not the back.

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past