Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2002-07-29 - 10:24 p.m.

Laws a mercy people!

two entries in one day!

I figured I would give a brief discourse on a few recent events that....happened. Yeah.

Friday night I got home from work rather late, in the 8:30 or later range. Bryan was here, and my mom was here. WOrried about me. SOmehow during the day she had managed to poke a hole in her cornea, but wouldnt go to the Dr's Inn till I got home. She thought I would worry if I got home and bryan had taken her. So we spent the next hour and a half at the dr. then we scarfed food and went to bed.

Saturday I worked in with Gene, some older canoeing guy who moonlights as a carriage driver. Slowest man on EARTH! He just has to redo everything, discuss it, and just is slow to decide. Drove me insae. I got home at 9:45. 9:45!!! Bryan and my mom were worried. Again. Like Bryan was emotionally distressed and worried. Which I understand. And to some degree enjoy? More like, am reassured by. I dont like him to be unhappy/upset but it indicates his feelings towards me in a new way. :) Right. I guess I am more used to it because he tends to be later. Even though he always calls sooner then later.

It just didint occur to me to call from the barn, i was so tired and ready to go home. But it was ok.

Then on Sunday I went to see Harvey while Bryan went to look at a plce. WHich didint work out. And harvey - well dont ask. But then I realized I had TOTALLY forgotten to bring my corset for april to try on. So i went home to get it. WHich added 45-60 minutes to my time. Plus I had left my house late to begin with. Either way I finally got to bryans around 4:20. Too late to go to Joe's. But still early enough to go out. I didint realize we had to go get his truck and move furniture with Meghan though. That was ok except he was sort of still discomforted by my lateness. And the problems of finding dinner on Atkins.

So we had game, which was good. I still have trouble seperating my dislike as Sidris for Mike from my adulation for bryan as beth. And April looked exquisite in my corset. Way better then I do. She's so cute and doesnt realize it I think.

Then we went home to bed. This morning we had good post-bryan-shower cuddling and affection. I was finally less tired enough to be able to move and cuddle. Then after bryan left for work I read maxim ( LOVE IT!) and drove home.

And basically i dismantled my bathroom today. My bathroom used to be a collage on all the walls of my art, pictures from magazines of cool stuff and horses. Also magazine pictures of art and MC Escher prints. and now its empty. Because the painter is coming wednesday morning.

And hopefully it will be too hot tomorow for work. Heat index of 100+. Sounds too hot to me. And maybe maybe maybe if I am very good I will get a special midweek rendezvous with Bryan :)

Thursday at 10am Harvey is getting his special pony massage by Cathi. I am very very very very excited to spend money directly on him and make him feel good.

I guess thats whats been going on.

I work 40 hours a week or more, in only four days.

I need advice:

The NC vacation is in mid august. Byrna, his dad, his stepmom, his sister, step sister and half sister, his aunt, uncle and cousin are going. They rent a HUGE house and spend time eating, sleeping, playing games and on the beach. I went last year and had a blast. We're talking romance, fun, love, happiness. This year it may be even better because my mom and grandmother are renting a condo in the same town the same week. BUT the flemington fai is that weekend. Which has a handicapped horse show that I want to attend. Plus there will be wagon rides I can work at.

So I can : A. not to go NC at all.

B. Go to NC and screw work the whole time

C. Or go to NC and make the drive back by myslef on thursday evening and work friday saturday sunday.

Advice is welcome. Por favor.

LOVE! FULL OF LOVE!

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past