Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2002-07-30 - 10:48 p.m.

I'm sitting here in *his* shirt.

The tan one I hate on him. Well, no, I love the way the fabric feels, very soft and warm, but its just not his color. hehehe.

Even though it was just washed it smells like him.

It's keeping me warm, like a tight skin to skin hug.


Worked on my moms diary project- I feel like i'm giving her a crash course in the web, hypertextual theory etc.

Also made deb'n'josh's housewarming gift. :):)

Got out a GRE book from the library. Moved a ton of shit from the laundry room adn spare room so the painter can...paint tomorow.

Hopefully no work again so I can go sleep more in my moms room.

today sucked. I got all the way to the barn driveway when Harm was pulling out and told me I had the day off bc it was too hot. Helpful now that its 9 am and I am awake etc. Sigh.

Went out to dinner with Grandma, then dragged her and mom to dunkin donuts for iced coffee. converts. :)

time to finish my water and take my pill then go to sleep. I may have to get up early tomorow. Either way I have to move stuff onto my bed before I change rooms. Like a ton of stuff. Laundry, magazines, lava lamp, etc etc etc.

I have too much stuff. I have a hard time throwing stuff out. Can't wait till I HAVE to downsize, to move out of here. PLus since it will proabably be next summer....;) I cant help looking at deb'n'josh and thinking how great it would be for us... the cats and me and bryan *every* night. Except I wont be able to bring my hanging canopy bed thing.

It's a hanging square form the ceiling with fabric coming down on all sides so its like a walled bed, or I can put it up in a canopy. Very cool- I still think my parents rock forever for helping me make it nad put it up. Its like a big sign to me every day that they think I am worthy.

Kinda like bryans water bottles on my floor. Like my ring. ( not *that* kind of ring) my bracelet. heck....the very shirt i'm wearing.


so much love

such a big world

it is perfect tonight

a part even here besides

i can only imagine you

how you always are

so much love

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past