Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2002-08-12 - 9:47 p.m.

well I didn't do badly. I finished in less then two hours. Much less. And they give you four hours total. On the other hand i was 15 minutes late for the start time. oh well.

Instant scoring surprised me- didint know I was done yet- but hey I did allright.

And I have tomorow off from work. The plan is buy farrier's formula for harevy and drop it off with a massage for him. also maybe clean up my room. yeah.

I guess I was nervous if i tested THAT fast. ok, well just letting you all know I didint fail and commit suicide. But i still might retake it for better scores.

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past