Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2002-08-12 - 3:23 p.m.

ye gods.

we're about 2 hours out from taking our GRE's. If by we I mean me.

of course. All is pleasantville here in beth and bryan cohabitation land.

The cats are good. I am good. Harvey is...harvey. Saw diane and meredith ( roomate from soph year, frosh RA) at Cafe 52 along with Rich last night. Tre fun! I missed diane so much and i know it didint come across quite that way but I cant wait to move back in.

and it was nice to see mer too, although she talks non stop;)

and bryan took my parents out to dinner last night at a happy place called Joe's crab shack in lawrencville and it was happy too. CRABBBBBBBB. and we're going to winchester house on 31 N in annandale on wednesaday night for all you can eat crab. ANyone want to come?

hyper. scared. nervous. unofficial scores reported right away. just got out of the shower. Not less stressed.

When should I stop working? August 28th? 31st? Move in Sept 1st? Earlier?

hrm.

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past