Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My Last Thesis Journal

Le Mage Journal

2002-09-02 - 7:28 p.m.

The apathy queen returns to update. Sort of.

Happy uh...Labor day. Yeah.

I'm all moved in back at school. Forgot the barbaque sauce though. Bummer. The new decor etc in the apt.'s is very pretty and clean looking. Rather nouveou- blue and grey with wood. Cheap Ikea perhaps. Either way.

Bryan, Diane and I figured out and executed the difficult manuevors involved in bunking the beds. One stubborn BF and two determined women.....

We set the desks back to back- because they are just tables now it looks likes a nice flat island- Diane says we made ourselves cubicles. Maybe.

I should probably make dinner soon but all I feel like is brie and roast beef.

PLayed a lot of diablo today.

I dunno. Classes start tomorow.

Worst aspect of classes starting : Having the same proffessor for senior seminar I had for shaping a life. Yeah, HER.

Best part: Having something to do. Getting into the routine. Feeling secure.

Worst part of having the top bunk? Getting down.

Best part:Feeling like I live in a treehouse.

Worst part of the new furniture? scary chairs make you feel like falling.

Best part? I have a SPIFFY free happy desk chair like office style from Bryan.

Worst part of being on atkins somewhat hardcore again? Sugar cravings 24/7.

Best part? Losing inches and other water drinking benefits.

Worst part of the Harvey situation? That Lene was nice in her email reply to me saying it wasn;t gonna happen. Felt guilty!

Best part? Leaves the door open for my dear dear Brooke from ESC who would SPOIL him rotten.

OK, brie and roastbeef for dinner.

ttfn

-bsg-

prior mistakes future mistakes


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The past 12 months
18 months past
24 months past
36 months past
48 months past